Term 4 2018

Monday 8 October to Thursday 20 December 2018
9 weeks duration (Monday and Tuesday classes 8 weeks)
No classes on Melbourne Cup Long Weekend (Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 November)


Term 1 2019

Tuesday 29 January to Thursday 4 April
10 weeks duration (Monday classes 8 weeks)
No classes on Australia Day (Monday 28 January)
No classes on Labour Day (Monday 11 March)


Term 2 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Thursday 27 June 

10 weeks duration (Monday classes 8 weeks; Thursday classes 9 weeks)
No classes on Easter Monday (Monday 22 April)
No classes on Anzac Day (Thursday 25 April)
No classes on Queen’s Birthday (Monday 10 June)


Term 3 2019

Monday 15 July to Thursday 19 September
10 weeks duration


Term 4 2019

Monday 7 October to . Thursday 20 December
11 weeks duration (Monday and Tuesday classes 10 weeks)
No classes on Melbourne Cup long weekend (Mondays 4 and Tuesday 5 November)