Term 1

Saturday classes
Saturday 12 February – Saturday 9 April

Tuesday classes (VCE Support)
Tuesday 15 February - Tuesday 5 April

Please note that there are no classes on:

  • Saturday 12 March (Labour Day Long Weekend: Monday 15 March Public Holiday)
  • Easter: Friday 15 April - Monday 18 April

Term 2

Saturday classes 
Saturday 30 April – Saturday 25 June

Tuesday classes
Tuesday 26 April – Tuesday 21 June

Please note that there are no classes on:

  • Saturday 11 June (Monday 13 June - Public Holiday: Queens Birthday)
  • Anzac Day - Monday 25 April

Term 3

Saturday classes
Saturday 16 July – Saturday 17 September

Tuesday classes
Tuesday 12 July – Tuesday 13 September


Term 4:

Saturday classes
Saturday 8 October – Saturday 17 December 

Tuesday classes
4 October to end of date (*VCE Support classes please refer to dates below)

  • Please note that there are no VCE classes on Tuesday 1 November due to Melbourne Cup Public Holiday

*VCE Support classes: Year 11

Tuesday classes conclude November 2022 - date to be advised
Saturday classes conclude November 2022 - date to be advised

*VCE Support classes: Year 12

Tuesday Classes conclude November 2022 - date to be advised
Saturday Classes conclude November 2022 - date to be advised


Preschool – Tommaso Fiaschi

Where: 65 Station Street, Carlton

Program starts on Saturday 12 February 2022
Time: 10.00-12.00pm

Conclude on Saturday 17 December 2022

**Preschool terms as above