Term 1

Saturday classes
Saturday 8 February – Saturday 28 March

Tuesday classes (VCE Support)
Tuesday 11 February – Tuesday 24 March

Please note that there are no classes on:

  • Saturday 7 March (Labour Day Long Weekend: Monday 9 March Public Holiday)
  • Easter: Friday 10 April - Monday 13 April

Term 2

Saturday classes 
Saturday 18 April – Saturday 27 June

Tuesday classes
Tuesday 14 April – Tuesday 23 June

Please note that there are no classes on Saturday 6 June (Monday 8 June- Public Holiday: Queens Birthday).


Term 3

Saturday classes
Saturday 18 July – Saturday 19 September

Tuesday classes
Tuesday 14 July – Tuesday 15 September


Term 4:

Saturday classes
Saturday 10 October – Saturday 12 December 

Tuesday classes
6 October to end of date (*VCE Support classes please refer to dates below)

Please note that there are:

  • no classes on Saturday 31 October (due to Melbourne Cup Public Holiday)
  • no VCE classes on Tuesday 3 November (due to Melbourne Cup Public Holiday)

*VCE Support classes: Year 11

Tuesday classes concludes 10 November 2020
Saturday classes concludes 14 November 2020

*VCE Support classes: Year 12

Tuesday Classes concludes 10 November 2020
Saturday Classes concludes 14 November 2020


Preschool – Tommaso Fiaschi

Where: 65 Station Street, Carlton

Program starts on Saturday 8 February 2020 
Time: 10.00-12.00pm

Conclude on Saturday 12 December 2020

**Preschool terms as above